Events

 November                                                                                                                                              

5 November (Saturday) – Coffee Morning – 10 to 11:45 AM.

7 November (Monday) –  Girls’ Brigade Evening for primary school-aged children.  Years 1, 2 and 3 meet from 5:45 to 7 PM and Years 4, 5 and 6 meet from 7 to 8:15 PM.

8 November (Tuesday) – Tuesday Lunch Club – 12 Noon to 1:30 PM.

9 November (Wednesday) –  Boys’ Brigade groups for primary school-aged children.  Years 1, 2 and 3 meet from 5:45 to 7 PM and Years 4, 5 and 6 meet from 7 to 8:15 PM

11 November (Saturday) – Coffee Morning – 10 to 11:45 AM

14 November (Monday) –  Girls’ Brigade Evening for primary school-aged children.  Years 1, 2 and 3 meet from 5:45 to 7 PM and Years 4, 5 and 6 meet from 7 to 8:15 PM

16 November (Wednesday) –  Boys’ Brigade groups for primary school-aged children.  Years 1, 2 and 3 meet from 5:45 to 7 PM and Years 4, 5 and 6 meet from 7 to 8:15 PM

18 November (Saturday) – Christmas Sale with coffee, tea and hot sandwiches – 10 AM to 1 PM.

21 November (Monday) –  Girls’ Brigade Evening for primary school-aged children.  Years 1, 2 and 3 meet from 5:45 to 7 PM and Years 4, 5 and 6 meet from 7 to 8:15 PM.

22 November (Tuesday) – Tuesday Lunch Club – 12 Noon to 1:30 PM.

23 November (Wednesday) –  Boys’ Brigade groups for primary school-aged children.  Years 1, 2 and 3 meet from 5:45 to 7 PM and Years 4, 5 and 6 meet from 7 to 8:15 PM

26 November (Saturday) – Coffee Morning – 10 to 11:45 A

28 November (Monday) –  Girls’ Brigade Evening for primary school-aged children.  Years 1, 2 and 3 meet from 5:45 to 7 PM and Years 4, 5 and 6 meet from 7 to 8:15 PM.

29 November (Wednesday) –  Boys’ Brigade groups for primary school-aged children.  Years 1, 2 and 3 meet from 5:45 to 7 PM and Years 4, 5 and 6 meet from 7 to 8:15 PM

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s