Events

AUGUST                                                                                                                                                        3 August (Saturday) – Charity Lunch in Aid of Macmillan Nurses. 12:30 Noon.  £8 per person.

6 August (Tuesday) – Tuesday Lunch Club – 12 Noon to 1:30 PM.

7 August (Wednesday) –  Prayer for the Community.  In the Small Meeting Room at 2 – 2:30 PM.

8 August (Thursday) – Cornerstone Drop-in Café from 9 to 11:30 AM.  Neighbourhood drop-in for coffee and a chat –  games, and magazines also available.

9 August (Friday)  – Grouse and Grumble,  men’s topical chat group.  In the Red Grouse pub (next to the church). 7:30 to 9:30 PM.  Every second Friday evening.

10 August (Saturday) –  Coffee Morning – 10 to 11:45 AM.

14 August (Thursday) – Cornerstone Drop-in Café from 9 to 11:30 AM.  Neighbourhood drop-in for coffee and a chat –  games, and magazines also available.

17 August (Saturday) – Afternoon Tea.  3 to 5 PM.  £6 per person.

20 August (Tuesday) – Tuesday Lunch Club – 12 Noon to 1:30 PM.

21 August (Wednesday) –  Prayer for the Community.  In the Small Meeting Room at 2 – 2:30 PM.

22 August (Thursday) – Cornerstone Drop-in Café from 9 to 11:30 AM.  Neighbourhood drop-in for coffee and a chat –  games, and magazines also available.

24 August (Saturday) – Coffee Morning – 10 to 11:45 AM.

28 August (Wednesday) –  Prayer for the Community.  In the Small Meeting Room at 2 – 2:30 PM.

29 August (Thursday) – Cornerstone Drop-in Café from 9 to 11:30 AM.  Neighbourhood drop-in for coffee and a chat –  games, and magazines also available.

31 August (Saturday) – Coffee Morning – 10 to 11:45 AM.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s