Events

FEBRUARY                                                                                                                                                     3 February (Saturday) – Coffee Morning – 10 to 11:45 AM.

4 February (Sunday) – Morning Worship 10:30.

5 February (Monday) – Reflective Bible Study.  Small meeting room.  1:15 to 2:15 PM.

–  Girls’ Brigade for primary school-aged children.  Years 1, 2 and 3 meet from 5:45 to 7 PM and Years 4, 5 and 6 meet from 7 to 8:15 PM.

6 February (Tuesday) – Tuesday Lunch Club – 12 Noon to 1:30 PM.

7 February (Wednesday) –  Boys’ Brigade for primary school-aged children.  Years 1, 2 and 3 meet from 5:45 to 7 PM and Years 4, 5 and 6 meet from 7 to 8:15 PM

9 February (Friday)  – The Hanger,  teen drop-in event.  Games and activities.   6 to 8 PM.

Grouse and Grumble,  men’s topical chat group.  In the Red Grouse pub (next to the church). 7:30 to 9:30 PM.  Every second Friday evening.

10 February (Saturday)  – Coffee Morning – 10 to 11:45 AM.

11 February (Sunday) – Morning Worship and Holy Communion – 10:30 AM.

12 February (Monday) – Reflective Bible Study.  Small meeting room.  1:15 to 2:15 PM.

–  Girls’ Brigade for primary school-aged children.  Years 1, 2 and 3 meet from 5:45 to 7 PM and Years 4, 5 and 6 meet from 7 to 8:15 PM.

14  February  (Wednesday) –  Boys’ Brigade for primary school-aged children.  Years 1, 2 and 3 meet from 5:45 to 7 PM and Years 4, 5 and 6 meet from 7 to 8:15 PM

16 February (Friday)  – The Hanger,  teen drop-in event.  Games and activities.   6 to 8 PM.

17 February (Saturday) – ‘Fun and Games’ – 10 AM to 1 PM.
Table top games and activities for the whole family!  Refreshments and nibbles.  Everyone welcome !

18 February (Sunday) – Morning Worship and Dedication of Children’s Section – 10:30 AM.   Children and young families especially welcome !

19 February (Monday) – Reflective Bible Study.  Small meeting room.  1:15 to 2:15 PM.

           – School Break.  No Girls’ Brigade.

20 February (Tuesday) – Tuesday Lunch Club – 12 Noon to 1:30 PM.

21 February (Wednesday) – School Break.  No Boys’ Brigade.

23 February (Friday)  –  School Break.  No Hanger.

24 February (Saturday) – Coffee Morning – 10 to 11:45 AM.

25 February (Sunday) – Morning Worship – 10:30 AM.

26 February (Monday) – Reflective Bible Study.  Small meeting room.  1:15 to 2:15 PM.

–  Girls’ Brigade Evening for primary school-aged children.  Years 1, 2 and 3 meet from 5:45 to 7 PM and Years 4, 5 and 6 meet from 7 to 8:15 PM.

28 February  (Wednesday) – Boys’ Brigade for primary school-aged children.  Years 1, 2 and 3 meet from 5:45 to 7 PM and Years 4, 5 and 6 meet from 7 to 8:15 PM.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s